Under Construction

If you’ve been wondering where we are and what we’re up to, don’t worry, we’re fine, life just got crazy! For the past couple of weeks I have been working. I’m happy/sad to say I have a real grown up job, that’s right 8-5. I’m at a company that is taking really good care of me, if you want all the details, shoot me an email. In other news, I’ve been doing a lot of thinking about this space of ours and trying to figure out how to continue. I’ve decided to do a little redirecting, so the look and feel might change a bit over the next week or so. I’m kicking Gray off (I don’t think he’s too terribly sad) šŸ™‚ and adding a new teammate which is very exciting to me! All of these changes will be official a week from now on March 3rd so please check back then!

I hope you have a fantastic week!

One thought on “Under Construction

  1. jo says:

    1) i seriously WAS wondering
    2) i want all the details
    3) new teammate????

Leave a Reply

