Five Random Things

Today I’m trying something new. I’m doing some linking. 🙂 A blog I follow titled, “The Style Hatch” is hosting 5 Random Things Link Up. If you’re interested in joining check out her page, grab the button, and let us in on five random facts about yourself. Here are mine:

1. I have several passions, but three of my favorite are spending time with my husband, tea (every type and flavor except earl grey), and photography.

2. I’ve never had a brother; I’m the oldest of four girls and I married into a family with two girls (+ 1 boy =  my husband)

3. Grayson (my husband) has several guilty pleasures which include, Friday Night Lights (TV series) and One Tree Hill, score!

4. I started this blog with Gray because we decided to study in Spain for a whole semester (bad but good decision, if you know what I mean)

5. Minced garlic makes me shutter, bad 13th birthday party memories . . .

Leave a Reply

