Sevilla – Part 2

Some of my favorite photos from the past weekend are in this post, I’ll let you guess which ones! The lighting was so fun to work with, if you care about that kind of thing . . . This is the day that our host Domaris (I have no idea if I spelled that right) took us on a tour of the city and the day we all got in some really great Spanish practice. Domaris opened her home to Kevin, Sara, Gray, and I for two day so that we might stay for free and use the money we saved to pay for train tickets to Granada! Thank you, thank you! The photos in this post are of the University where Gray studied when he was in Sevilla (not quite as cool as our school now . . . that’s a joke if you saw the picture of our school I posted awhile back). There are also photos of El Plaza de Espana (the fairy tale looking structure), so gorgeous, as well as some unassuming school kids and photographers. If you have any questions just leave me a comment.

Tagged , ,

6 thoughts on “Sevilla – Part 2

  1. melody says:

    Breathtaking! I love the ones with the buildings reflected in the water……..and the one of you and Gray……..mmm……….and all the others 🙂

  2. francesca couser says:

    You are getting so good at photography!! This pitures are beautiful!!

  3. JaklynCato says:

    haha fran, you sound like me trying so speak spanish 🙂 did you possible mean these pictures are beautiful? 🙂 j/k love you!

  4. JaklynCato says:

    that was me, Grayson, even though I don’t make mistakes in Spanish 🙂 I was speaking for Jaklyn of course

  5. Francesca Couser says:

    haha whoops….i was on my phone typing that! struggle! 🙂 and love you too!

Leave a Reply

