Quaint Cafe’s

Quaint cafe’s are perfect for web browsing, blog reading, and staying connected with life. “Cafe con leche” has become my go to drink and Cafe de Camillo, my go to spot. When a good cup of coffee is only 1,20 euros life is good. I just got to talk to my sister Francesca for five minutes before she headed off to clinical’s and then I was on Facebook liking my intercambio, Analu’s photography page. I am so excited because Gray and I are going to be the models for her pictures on Friday at the beach! I cannot wait. From Facebook I went to read one of my favorite blogs “Under the Sycamore” (thanks Frannie-poo for the referral). If you are looking for a good story and possibly a good cry I would encourage you to visit her blog. Ashley Ann writes like I wish I could and her story about adopting their little girl from China is beautiful. She is also a photographer so you might fall in love with her photography just like I did. Have fun reading (p.s the story is kind of long)!

http://ashleyannphotography.com/blog/adoption/

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,167 other followers

